New Smile Dental Spa Ads

These are two ads I designed for New Smile Dental Spa..

It was challenging to try to show the importance of two extremely different services in one tiny area! Not only did New Smile want to emphasize on their highly qualified dental care services, but they wanted to show that their patients will be pampered to the max! They provide a free service of all kinds of comfort, that includes massages, music, arometherapy, TV, a sea view and more..

1 Response to “New Smile Dental Spa Ads”


  1. 1 google August 1, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    I’m more than happy to discover this site. I wanted to thank you for
    your time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely
    savored every little bit of it and I have you saved to fav to see new stuff on your
    web site.


Leave a comment